REVIEWS

Event Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
Event Location: Washington, DC
Event Type: Birthday Party
Event Staff: Roy McDonald (Roy Mac)

Outstanding Job!!! Lots of compliments on your spinning, so hopefully there will be some gigs that flow from this. Thanks again guys.

Reviewer: John G.

Phone: 301-XXX-XXXX


Event Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Event Location: Waldorf, MD
Event Type: Birthday Party
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome)

Let me start off by you are AWESOME!! Last nights music was on point and had us in here thinking we were teenagers again!! Thank you for staying a little longer than planned that was the best!! We will definitely use you for now on for any function we may have!! Once again thank you thank you you made my night one I would never forget!!!

Reviewer: Kendra C.

Phone: 757-xxx-xxxx


Event Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
Event Location: Washington, D.C.
Event Type: Corporate Event
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome)

Thank you!  Everyone had a great time and enjoyed the music.  Once we reserve our party for next year (usually in January or February), I will let you know so that you can hold the date.  I appreciate your professionalism and expertise.

Reviewer: Alicia K.

Phone: 202-XXX-XXXX


Event Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016
Event Location: Washington, D.C.
Event Type: Fund Raiser
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome)

DJ Rome was great!! I will definitely hire him again. He was on time and provided me with exactly what I asked for. I didn’t give him much instruction on what to play, just an idea from one song and with that information he did an awesome job with the music. He was friendly and professional. It was a great experience over all. I am very pleased.

 

Reviewer: Crystal N.

Phone:202-XXX-XXXX


 

Event Date: Friday, August 8, 2015
Event Location: Washington, D.C.
Event Type: Promotion Party
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome), and Roy McDonald (Roy Mac)

DJ ROME,

Thanks again for everything! You did a great job. My wife and guests were very pleased. Will definitely use your services again.

Name: Kevan G
Phone: 703-XXX-XXXX


Event Date: Friday, April 17, 2015
Event Location: Baltimore, MD
Event Type: Awards Banquet
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome)

DJ Rome has been the “Go-to” Disc Jockey for the National Society of Black Engineers-Baltimore Metropolitan Alumni Chapter (NSBE-BMAC)” for 4 years now. He has always provided the hottest mixes of music for all ages at our events, such as our annual BBQ or awards banquet. His collection of jams includes include smooth jazz, line dance/house music, modern-day and old skool hip-hop and R&B and even some “oldies” music to mention just a few. His skills as a DJ are applicable to a much wider range of events as well. NSBE-BMAC definitely recommends the services of DJ Rome to add the liveliness to your event!

Name: Anthony Patrick
Email: anthony.patrick@nsbe-bmac.org
Phone: 410-XXX-XXXX


Event Date: Friday, March 21, 2015
Event Location: Severn, MD
Event Type: Sweet 16 Birthday Party
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome)

Hey Jerome!

You were great! My daughter and her friends (well, everybody) enjoyed the music mix.I had some of your business cards that I took when we were at the Hunt Valley Breast Cancer walk, last October; and gave one of the cards to a parent (they were not at the party) because their daughter complimented your music. You are first on my list to recommend to anyone if they need a DJ!

Thank you so much!

Name: Barbara LaTortue
Email: tamprisc@yahoo.com
Phone: 410-XXX-XXXX

Event Date: Friday, May 02, 2014
Event Location: outdoors, MD
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: Jerome McDonald (DJ Rome)

Quality of Customer Service via Telephone: Excellent
Quality of Customer Service via Internet: Excellent
Quality of Customer Service at Event: Excellent
Friendliness of your Entertainer: Excellent
Promptness of your Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of your Entertainer: Excellent
Entertainer’s Performance: Excellent
Entertainer’s Appearance: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Overall Volume Levels: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: N/A
Equipment Appearance: Excellent
Overall Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer’s Cooperation with Other Vendors: N/A
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent

Is there anything specific we can improve on?

Nothing.  DJ Rome was fantastic, and I will not only recommend him to
everyone, I will request him at the next event I’m planning.  He was
outstanding.

Additional comments or suggestions?

THank you Thank you, DJ Rome, for making our wedding party so special.
The music is so important, and YOU NAILED IT–and your style was
perfect.  It was like we planned it!!  🙂

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Name: Suzanne Stratmann
Email: sstratmann@gmail.com
Phone: 571-XXX-XXXX

One thought on “REVIEWS

  1. I found DJ Rome on Craigslist after I lost my DJ for an event. Normally I don’t trust Craigslist, so I checked out DJ Rome’s website and liked what I saw. Then I called him and he was extremely professional, which influenced my decision to hire him for the event. DJ Rome asked what kinds of music the guest wanted to hear and he did an excellent job at delivering. My guests were dancing and singing at their tables during dinner and couldn’t wait until it was time to hit the dance floor. I would definitely recommend DJ Rome to anyone who is looking for a DJ!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s